About us

О нас
Картина

AcademРortrait.ru is a company founded by mother artist Lidia Dinner, who is a talented author for more than 40 years, and her daughter Inessa Dinner, who is involved in all operational activities at AcademРortrait.ru, as well as the exhibitions of Lidia Dinner.


AcademРortrait.ru was organized 3 years ago because it turned out that the portraits painted by Lidia Dinner are in high demand, beautiful, make you feel warm and happy. So, we decided to broaden or horizons and offer our skills not only to some private collectors and regular customers.


AcademРortrait.ru offers portraits painted with oil on canvas and stretched on a sub-frame. No printing on canvas, with few natural ink cuts. This is a long and time-consuming process. Portrait compositions are created according to the rules of the golden ratio, knowledge of color concepts and considering the artistic taste of the customer. Writing a portrait can take from 2 to 5 weeks, depending on the size of the picture.

Картина

There are a number of companies offering portraits at "the price is too good to be true" - it means that in most cases - the photo from which the portrait is generated by the computer is transferred to the canvas and further colored. Therefore, such portraits have attractive cost and "drawn" very quick.


With AcademРortrait.ru you will be 100% sure that the portrait was painted by an artist without using modern technologies according to the laws of classical painting or created with graphic materials, in a manner of old masters or contemporary art.


Thank you for choosing AcademРortrait.ru, as the portrait is
a great opportunity to keep your memories for all life.


About Artist

О нас
Картина

Lidia Dinner is one of graduates of the Academy of Fine Arts in St. Petersburg, who managed to experience in her creative growth the charm and power of well-known Soviet painting system - M. Neprintseva and A. Mylnikov schools.


The basis of her artistic style is tradition, supported by academic education: the traditional form of easel painting and drawing, traditional genres, figurative painting, based on equally confident knowledge of drawing, the concept of composition and various coloristic systems.


Lidia Dinner's artistic credo lies in her deep attention to any overtone of the creative spirit in man, nature or objects around. It defines the diversity of the types and genres of art in which the artist works, the choice of materials. Painting, graphics, decorative and applied arts, portrait and still life, landscape and genre painting, oil, acrylic, ink, pencil, watercolor - the range of expressive means is quite wide.


An artist is equally successful in working with a wide pastose stroke and creating "fused" painting in the manner of old masters. Write large plot paintings and chamber lyrical portraits. Transmit the mood by means of abstract coloristic compositions and reveal the world through detailed graphic sketches of favorite places and objects.


The main accent of Lidia Dinner's work is the full sincerity and complete dedication, which make up her personal position and create her own artistic world.



The artist works in the following genres and techniques:

Painting – portrait, landscape, still life, historical and genre painting, animalism, abstraction.

Graphics - watercolor, drawing in different techniques (pencil, ballpoint pen, feather, soft materials).

Decoratively Applied Art – sewing dolls, beads, gold embroidery, decorative painting of dishes, vases, small plastics, boards. Jewelry.


The participant of more than 80 personal, group, USSR exhibitions in Russia, the international exhibitions in Germany, Austria, Finland, Holland, France, China, the USA and other countries.


Lidia Dinner's works presented in private collections in Russia and abroad.


Order
your portrait

order your portrait

For order a portrait, please share as much information as possible about the desired picture, including its style, pose, etc. We will reply to you as soon as we receive your message!

Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*

Order
your portrait

order your portrait

For order a portrait, please share as much information as possible about the desired picture, including its style, pose, etc. We will reply to you as soon as we receive your message!

О нас

О нас
Картина

AcademРortrait.ru – это компания, основанная мамой-художником Лидией Диннер, которая является мастером своего дела уже более 40 лет и ее дочерью Инессой Диннер, которая занимается всей организационной деятельностью в AcademРortrait.ru, а также выставочной деятельностью Лидии Диннер.


AcademРortrait.ru была организована 3 года назад, так как оказалось, что портреты, написанные рукой Лидии Диннер очень востребованы, красивы, дарят теплоту и радость. Так, мы решили стать более открытой компанией и предлагать свое умение и мастерство не только закрытой публике и постоянным клиентам.


AcademРortrait.ru предлагает портреты, написанные маслом на холсте и натянутые на подрамник. Это процесс долгий и трудоемкий. Никакой печати на холсте, с парой штрижков натуральной краски.Портретные композиции создаются по правилам золотого сечения, знанием колористических законов и с учетом художественного вкуса заказчика. Написание портрета может занимать от 2-х до 5 недель, в зависимости от размера картины.

Картина

Есть ряд компаний, предлагающие портреты по «цене слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой» - это значит, что в большинстве случаев - фотография, с которой пишут портрет генерируется компьютером, переносится на холст и далее раскрашивается. Поэтому такие портреты стоят именно так и «рисуются» с такой скоростью.


С AcademРortrait.ru Вы будете на 100% уверены, что портрет был написан мастером без использования современных технологий по законам классической живописи или создан графическими материалами, в духе старых мастеров или современного искусства.


Благодарим вас за то, что выбрали AcademРortrait.ru, так как портрет -
счастливая возможность сохранить Ваши воспоминания на всю жизнь.


О художнике

О нас
Картина

Лидия Диннер принадлежит к числу выпускников Академии Художеств в Санкт-Петербурге, которые еще успели испытать в своем творческом и личностном становлении обаяние и силу последних корифеев советской живописной системы – М. Ю. Непринцева и А. А. Мыльникова.


Фундаментом ее художественного метода является традиция, подкрепленная академическим образованием: традиционная форма станковой картины и рисунка, традиционные жанры, фигуративная живопись, основанная на одинаково уверенном владении рисунком, законами композиции и различными колористическими системами.


Художественное кредо Лидии Диннер заключено в трепетном внимании к любому проявлению творческого духа в человеке, природе или предметной среде. Оно определяет разнообразие видов и жанров искусства, в которых работает художник, выбор материалов. Живопись, графика, декоративно-прикладное искусство, портрет и натюрморт, пейзаж и жанровая картина, масло, акрил, тушь, карандаш, акварель – диапазон выразительных средств широк.


Автору одинаково успешно удается работать широким пастозным мазком и создавать «сплавленную» живопись на манер старых мастеров. Писать крупные сюжетные картины и камерные лиричные портреты. Передавать настроение путем абстрактных колористических композиций и раскрывать свой мир через детальные графические зарисовки любимых мест и предметов.


Основным камертоном творчества Лидии Диннер является подкупающая искренность и полная самоотдача, которые составляют ее личностную позицию и создают собственный художественный мир.



Художник работает в следующих жанрах и техниках:

Живопись – портрет, пейзаж, натюрморт, историческая и жанровая картина, анимализм, абстракция.

Графика - акварель, рисунок в различной технике (карандаш, шариковая ручка, перо, мягкие материалы).

Декоративно Прикладное Искусство – шитье кукол, шитье бисером, золотое шитье, декоративная роспись блюд, ваз, малой пластики, досок. Ювелирные украшения.


Участник более 80 персональных, групповых, всесоюзных выставок в России, международных выставок в Германии, Австрии, Финляндии, Голландии, Франции, Китае, США и других странах.


Работы Лидии Диннер находятся в частных собраниях и коллекциях в России и за рубежом.


Закажите
свой портрет

закажите прортрет

Чтобы оставить заявку на разработку портрета, пожалуйста, поделитесь как можно более подробной информацией о желаемой картине, включая ее стиль, позу и т. д. Мы ответим Вам сразу после получения Вашего сообщения!

Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*

Закажите
свой портрет

закажите прортрет

Чтобы оставить заявку на разработку портрета, пожалуйста, поделитесь как можно более подробной информацией о желаемой картине, включая ее стиль, позу и т. д. Мы ответим Вам сразу после получения Вашего сообщения!